Georgia House of Representatives

With its 180 members from districts across the state, the House of Representatives is the larger of the 2 chambers of the General Assembly. Its members serve 2-year terms and each January convene to set the state's annual operating budget and address state priorities from agricultural development to tax policy.



State Capitol
206 Washington St SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
United States