Dismiss alert
alert
:

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) public health emergency

For more information about COVID-19 in Georgia, please visit our resource page or call the Georgia COVID-19 hotline at 844-442-2681.

Learn More About the Super Speeder Fine

The Super Speeder fine is a $200 surcharge applied to tickets.

Super Speeders are drivers ticketed for traveling 75 mph or faster on a 2-lane road or 85 mph or faster on other roads. 

Out-of-state drivers or those who do not wish to set up an online account can pay their fine using the Limited Services Fee Payment Process and will need:

  • The transaction identifier - located on the notice sent by DDS.

  • The customer's Driver's License Number and State where it was issued.

  • Date of Birth associated with the Drivers License Number.

Get started

To pay the fine, Georgia drivers will need to log into their online account. If you don’t have one, you can create an online account.

Department of Driver Services: Office

Visit

2206 East View Parkway
Conyers, GA 30013
United States

Calendar icon
Closed
  • Sunday:   closed
  • Monday - Friday:   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday:   closed
All in Eastern Time Zone
Find a DDS Customer Service Center
Search by city, county, or zip code

Related News

Everything You Need to Know About Using a Peach Pass

Peach Pass users have access to the new express toll lanes in Georgia, and now to toll lanes in Florida and North Carolina! Get all the details here.

Find Your Top Driver Services Online

The Georgia Department of Driver Services has launched a new website! Find all the same, great services in a clean, easy-to-understand package.

This information was prepared as a public service of the State of Georgia to provide general information, not to advise on any specific legal problem. It is not, and cannot be construed to be, legal advice. If you have questions regarding any matter contained on this page, please contact the related agency.