Pay a Super Speeder Fine

The Super Speeder fine is an extra $200 added to speeding tickets.

Super Speeders are drivers ticketed for traveling 75 mph or faster on a 2-lane road or 85 mph or faster on other roads or highways. Any Georgia residents or out-of-state drivers convicted of the speeding offense will receive a notification in the mail. 

You need the following information in order to pay your Super Speeder fee online: 

  • date of birth
  • driver’s license number
  • state that issued the driver’s license
  • transaction letter included in your notice

Follow the instructions in your notice to pay the fine. If drivers do not pay the Super Speeder fee within 120 days, the driver’s license will be suspended.

 

Get started

You can pay your Super Speeder fine online, by mail, or in person at a DDS Customer Service Center.

Department of Driver Services: Office

Visit

2206 East View Parkway
Conyers, GA 30013

Calendar icon
Closed
  • Sunday:   closed
  • Monday - Friday:   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday:   closed
All in Eastern Time Zone
Find a DDS Customer Service Center
Search by city, county, or zip code

Related News

This information was prepared as a public service of the State of Georgia to provide general information, not to advise on any specific legal problem. It is not, and cannot be construed to be, legal advice. If you have questions regarding any matter contained on this page, please contact the related agency.